Basics3 Min.

How to upgrade the WordPress plugin to premium

The Tripetto WordPress plugin is a freemium plugin. This means you can use the free version of our plugin with some limitations. Upgrading to a premium license gives you access to all premium features. Let's see show how you can upgrade.


Licenses

We offer various license to meet your needs with our plugin:

  • Single-site license - Usable for one WordPress installation:
    • Monthly - Recurring, billed monthly;
    • Annually - Recurring, billed annually;
    • Lifetime - Billed once.
  • 5-Sites license - Usable for five WordPress installations:
    • Monthly - Recurring, billed monthly;
    • Annually - Recurring, billed annually;
    • Lifetime - Billed once.
  • Unlimited sites license - Usable for unlimited WordPress installations:
    • Monthly - Recurring, billed monthly;
    • Annually - Recurring, billed annually;
    • Lifetime - Billed once.

More information about our premium upgrades and pricing can be found over here.

Purchase a premium license

All of the above licenses can be purchased in two ways:

From inside your WP Admin

Inside your WP Admin navigate to the Tripetto plugin menuClick UpgradeSelect your preferred planFollow the steps for checkout.

From our website

On our pricing page select the right license for you Follow the steps for checkout.

Download, install and activate

After checkout you'll receive two things to proceed:

  • A new .zip file with the premium plugin version, which you can download after the checkout. You don't have to unpack the file;
  • Your personal license key, which will be sent by email.

Now navigate to Plugins inside your WP AdminClick Add NewClick Upload PluginSelect your downloaded fileClick Install NowClick ActivateEnter your personal license key.

Upload the premium plugin.

What happens with your data?

The free version of the plugin will be deactivated automatically during the upgrade process.

Your existing forms and entries in the free version will become availabe in the premium version after completing the upgrade process.

In this article

    Help us improve